Board of Directors

SCIHO Board of Directors

President:  Richard Rampley leads workforce development services in South Central Indiana. Mr. Rampley serves as a low-income representative on the SCIHO board.

Vice President: John Vargo is fiscal controller for the South Central Community Action Program. He has been the executive director of an affordable housing nonprofit and has experience in all aspects of developing and building new affordable homes from grant writing to site acquisition to general contracting.

 Treasurer:  Dave Landis works in the commercial banking industry. Mr. Landis is the vice president of commercial lending for BloomBank.

 Secretary: Patrick Murray has over 30 years of experience working in the planning, community development and architectural fields. He is chair of the Board of Commissioners for the Bloomington Housing Authority. He also serves on the Board of Directors for a local shelter for people experiencing homelessness.

Sandra Clothier is a coach and case manager for Monroe County United Ministries. She is vice president of the Near West Side Neighborhood Association and is a representative to the Council of Neighborhood Associations. Ms. Clothier serves as a low-income representative on the SCIHO board.

William Hosea is vice chair of the Bloomington Housing Authority Board of Commissioners.  He also serves as president of the Monroe County Black Democratic Caucus and assistant producer of “Bring It On!” a program focusing on African-American news and public affairs for WFHB radio in Bloomington.

Nordia McNish is pursuing a degree in Social Work from Indiana University. She is committed to creating possibilities for change for low-income individuals and families. Ms. McNish serves as a low-income representative on the SCIHO board.